International Workshop on GNSS Ionosphere (IWGI2018)
- Observations, Advances and Opportunities
November 4-6, 2018, Shanghai, China
http://202.127.29.4/geodesy/iwgi2018

Number NAME AFFILIATION COUNTRY ABSTRACT EMAIL
1   Libo Liu   Institute of Geology and Geophysics, CAS China Ionospheric monitoring and physics: Recent progresses in China   liul@mail.iggcas.ac.cn
2   Norbert Jakowski   German Aerospace Center (DLR) Germany xxx   Norbert.Jakowski@dlr.de
3   Volkan Akgul   Bulent Ecevit University Turkey High-order ionopsheric effects on GPS-estimated tropospheric delay gradients   akgulvo@gmail.com
4   Manuel Hernandez-Pajares   Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya Spain xxx   manuel.hernandez@upc.edu
5   Qin Peng   Shanghai University & SHAO China Ionospheric delay effects on significant wave height estimation from CYGNSS GNSS-R observations   79120615@qq.com
6   Shuanggen Jin   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China GNSS cloudy platform for digital space: Advances, applications and opportunities   sgjin@shao.ac.cn
7   Y. Tony Song   NASA JPL USA xxx   Tony.Song@jpl.nasa.gov
8   Xiaodong Qian   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China Ionospheric delay correction for mean sea level change from CYGNSS GNSS-R observations   xdqian@shao.ac.cn
9   Mainul Hoque   German Aerospace Center (DLR) Germany xxx   Mainul.Hoque@dlr.de
10   Andres Calabia   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China Variations of thermospheric air mass density derived from GRACE accelerations and GPS POD   andres@calabia.com
11   Jiandong Liu   Shangha Astronomical Observatory, CAS China Wave distribution and activities in the upper Mars atmosphere from multi-satellite accelerometer observations   jd_liu@shao.ac.cn
12   Jens Berdermann   German Aerospace Center (DLR) Germany xxx   Jens.Berdermann@dlr.de
13   Jiuhou Lei   University of Science and Technology of China China xxx   leijh@ustc.edu.cn
14   Ke Su   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China Evaluation of ionospheric ionospheric effects on multi-GNSS PPP performances   ksu@shao.ac.cn
15   Yuichi Otsuka   Nagoya University Japan xxx   otsuka@isee.nagoya-u.ac.jp
16   Liangliang Yuan   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China Thermospheric mass density variations following the September 2017 geomagnetic storm from GRACE and SWARM precise orbits   18905648099@189.cn
17   Xin Liu   Shanghai University & SHAO China Ionospheric disturbances following the 2011 Tohoku-Oki Tsunami from GPS observations   990528837@qq.com
18   Chao Gao   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China High-order ionospheric effects on neutral atmospheric parameters estimation from FY-3C GPS Radio Occultation   349827456@qq.com
19   Zhonnan Dong   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China 3-D water vapor tomography in Wuhan from GPS, BDS and GLONASS observations   zndongcsu@163.com
20   Charles Lin   National Cheng Kung University Taiwan, China xxx   charles@mail.ncku.edu.tw
21   Ersheng Wang   Shenyang Aerospace University China Satellite Selection Algorithm for Multi-constellation GNSS Positioning   wes_2016@126.com
22   Yuhan Liu   Shanghai University & SHAO China Ionospheric disturbances following the 2018 Mw=7.9 Alaska earthquake from GPS observations   inuyasha471@qq.com
23   Peng Guo   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   gp@shao.ac.cn
24   Mengjie Wu   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   mjwu@shao.ac.cn
25   Sergey Pulinets   Space Research Institute, RAS Russia xxx   pulse1549@gmail.com
26   Hui Qiu   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   ws2834825886@163.com
27   Michael Schmidt   Technische Universitat Munchen (TUM) Germany xxx   mg.schmidt@tum.de
28   Zhaoyang Hong   ShanghaiTech University & SHAO China xxx   504218720@qq.com
29   Jie Chen   Xiangtan University & SHAO China xxx   422061442@qq.com
30   Andrzej Krankowski   University of Warmia & Mazury in Olszt Poland xxx   kand@uwm.edu.pl
31   Qiang Chen   Xiangtan University & SHAO China xxx   422061442@qq.com
32   Wei Shang   Shanghai University & SHAO China xxx   90791215@qq.com
33   Zengji Zheng   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   13488316276@126.com
34   Bahruz Ahadov   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   geofizik608@mail.ru
35   Shuhua Ye   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   ysh@shao.ac.cn
36   Yang Yu   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   yuyang@shao.ac.cn
37   Qinyun Zhang   Shanghai University & SHAO China xxx   915424294@qq.com
38   Oufang Luo   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   ofluo@hotmail.com
39   Xiaojuan Tian   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   xjtian@shao.ac.cn
40   Xuerui Wu   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   xrwu@shao.ac.cn
41   Mostafa S. Abd-Elbaky   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   mstabdelbaky@gmail.com
42   Sheng Liu   XAO/SHAO, CAS China xxx   liusheng17@mails.ucas.ac.cn
43   Hugo Carreno-Luengo   Centre Tecnologic de Telecomunicacions de Catalunya (CTTC) Spain xxx   hugo.carreno.luengo@gmail.com
44   Fang Zou   Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS China xxx   fzou@shao.ac.cn
45   Chun Li   Xiangtan University & SHAO China xxx   422061442@qq.com
46   Yang He   Shanghai University & SHAO China xxx   1137353689@qq.com
47   Dasari Prasad   Andhra University India Longitudinal variation of GPS TEC and ROTI at equatorial and low latitude IGS stations during declining phase of Solar Cycle 24(presentation)  dsvvdprasad@gmail.com
48   Dasari Prasad   Andhra University India Variation of TEC over different longitudes and latitudes of North American sector during the 21st August 2017 total solar eclipse(poster)   dsvvdprasad@gmail.com
49   Virendra Patel   Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology India Impact of ockhi cyclone on IRNSS/NavIC GNSS signal due to ionospheric and tropospheric variation   virendra369@gmail.com
50   Gopal Mondal   Jadavpur University India Ionospheric variation during El Nino and La Nina years over tropical Pacific Ocean   gopalmondal18@gmail.com
51   Feza Arikan, Umut Sezen, Tamara Gulyaeva   Hacettepe University Turkey Performance of IRI-Plas with GIM-TEC input as Compared to Ionosonde Data for Equinox Seasons   arikan@hacettepe.edu.tr; U.Sezen@ee.hacettepe.edu.tr; gulyaeva@izmiran.ru
52   Solen Kumbay Yildiz and Feza Arikan   Hacettepe University Turkey Investigation of Spatio-Temporal Variability of Midlatitude Ionosphere Using GIM-TEC   solen@ee.hacettepe.edu.tr; arikan@hacettepe.edu.tr
53   K.D.Sriniuasu Vadlamurt   Andhra University India   vkdsrinivasu@gmail.com
54   Yue Deng   University of Texas at Arlington   USA   yuedeng@uta.edu
All Rights Reserved by SHAO, January 2016
hit counter